Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Pain Management

Ravi Panjabi, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine located in Castro Valley, CA, Fremont, CA & San Ramon, CA

11 total reviews

Dr. Ravi Panjabi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.64 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ravi Panjabi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary R.
Submitted 01/18/22
The always answers my questions and fills my refills.
Joemer C.
Submitted 12/07/21
Great customer service and amazing Doctor.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 11/14/21
I have been a long time patient of this very busy office. I have seen staff come and go. I wanted to take time to acknowledge Haley working the front desk. With the departure of Dr. Singa the office was so hectic. Haley always remained calm, patient and professional. She always returned my calls promptly and fixed any dilemma with ease. There were times when she smiled at patients and acknowledged that she understood that they were in pain. It’s frustrating to sit and wait when you aren’t feeling well but it’s so nice that you know that someone cares. I just wanted to say thanks Haley for all you do!
Terri B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Panjabi listens. He has a sophisticated system documenting his medical reports. I like that the patients are able to log on to the patient portal and obtain all office visits reports electronically. His reports are thorough and well documented. I’ve been treating with Dr. Panjabi for over 4 years. Unlike previous workers comp physicians, you actually are placed in an exam room and Dr. Panjabi wears attire for the examine patient vs. sitting in a doctor office while doctor is behind a desk. He is also an anesthesiologist. You’re in good hands with Dr. Panjabi. He’s worth the 2 hour commute. He also employed great staff. If you leave a message on their voicemail, someone ALWAYS follow up. The entire team is very professional and great you by Ms. or Mrs.
Cameron L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Ok. Took a little long to get seen.
Michael B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Doctor Panjabi is a great Doctor. Genuine and professional.
Sherida M.
Submitted 08/25/21
I love it they have a wonderful staff an Dr.Panjabi is Great...
Robert W.
Submitted 07/10/21
Interaction with the doctor was fine, just a little confusion with the staff beforehand because my appointment time had been switched. Telemed.
Anthony M.
Submitted 07/07/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Panjabi for about 10 years and highly recommend him and his staff. His partner, Dr. Singa, who has recently left the office for personal reasons, was also incredibly great. Both demonstrating equal caring and expertise in their field. I don't know what I would have done had I not been referred to them. I've had 2 spinal surgeries in the past and Dr. Panjabi has taken care of me over the years, providing me with every resource imaginable, to try to lessen my pain and make me as comfortable as possible. From epidurals to physical therapy referrals, he has done it all, and for that I am extremely grateful. I plan on remaining a patient of his for as long as I need an expert in pain management.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 06/06/21
Very responsive to my needs. I recommend him
Shannon W.
Submitted 06/05/21
I have been a patient with Dr Panjabi for 4 years. Though he is busy, he is very caring. He has helped me a lot to help manage my pain. He always asks how I am doing and what he can help me with. It is hard to get through to the office at times and to get return calls, so that can be improved.